Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colin Fagan

Colin Fagan

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Fagan
"Great quick turnaround and service!"
Profile photo of Frank

Frank

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank
"Great customer service! Would highly recommend! Thank you."
Profile photo of Jed Strom

Jed Strom

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jed Strom
"Scott and his team have always been wonderful to work with and extremely responsive. I feel he is always looking out for my best interest when looking at policies for me."
Profile photo of Shawn Campbell

Shawn Campbell

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Campbell
"Scott is a dedicated and knowledgeable agent at his State Farm business. He not only is an expert at what he does, he is a great advocate for the community in which he has this business. He continues to support our village initiatives and play a key role in the River Grove community."
Profile photo of Romeo Argumedo

Romeo Argumedo

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romeo Argumedo
"Dalia was outstanding when I called her for a quote. She got on it right away, answered all my questions and concerns and within an hour she had it all set up. What an outstanding State Farm customer rep she is. She is an asset to State Farm family."
Profile photo of Ryan Mysliwiec

Ryan Mysliwiec

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mysliwiec
"They were able to meet my expectations. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Margie Arellano

Margie Arellano

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Arellano
"Dalia, has always been helpful everytime I contact her. She is really understanding of the process of helping my son choose right is right fir him. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Diciolla

Maria Diciolla

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Diciolla
"Thanks to Scott and his team I have saved my father and I on our insurance. Could not have done that without them and their team. Thank you for your hard work and dedication in making your customers happy."
Profile photo of eddie rice

eddie rice

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eddie rice
"Scott is the BEST. I been with him for YEARS and 0 complaints. Always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Jorge L. Castro

Jorge L. Castro

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge L. Castro
"Good morning. We hereby congratulate Mrs. Dalia Ozuna, for her professionalism and kindness in offering an excellent service and good alternatives to improve the obtentions of different services that have been very helpful. The Mrs . Dalia makes a difference with her excellent service.... Thanks to his advice and experience, I recommend the quality and services offered. once again Thank you very much Dalia Ozuma for helping us... Many blessings and best regards. Jorge Luis Castro Customer"
Profile photo of Mateo MJ

Mateo MJ

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mateo MJ
"Dalia my new agent starting soon was amazing and very helpful. I am happily leaving all state to work with Dalia as she is very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. She is very informative and I look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Dawn S

Dawn S

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn S
"Scott's office provides exceptional customer service with comprehensive and polite manners."
Profile photo of emma mccaster

emma mccaster

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emma mccaster
"All I can say, is they are Great to work with. I been with them for over, 6 years, my home also. They always find something that fits my budget. I learned from them, call before you purchase your car, for a quote on the insurance. Great People. Thanks You Guys"
Profile photo of Tammy Cox

Tammy Cox

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Cox
"Great insurance company to be a part of."
Profile photo of MARY ARGENTINO

MARY ARGENTINO

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARY ARGENTINO
"THE BEST ALWAYS THERE"
Profile photo of Dave G.

Dave G.

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave G.
"Scot and his staff are great."
Profile photo of Rita Louis

Rita Louis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Louis
"Always get back to you promptly with answers to questions and t me t your needs"
Profile photo of Lucas Helton

Lucas Helton

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Helton
"Scott was very helpful in setting up my car and renters insurance in a timely manner, and revising the renters insurance quickly and accurately to meet my Leasing Company’s requirements."
Profile photo of Perla Ménez

Perla Ménez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Ménez
"Scott provides the best service!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Lebron

Yvonne Lebron

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Lebron
"It was the first time adding my son to my policy. Dalia was pleasant to work with and explained in depth all the options we had great customer service. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Aarati Moore

Aarati Moore

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aarati Moore
"Wonderful service - incredibly responsive"
Profile photo of Bryanne Johnson

Bryanne Johnson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryanne Johnson
"Very professional. Always very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kyle Case

Kyle Case

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Case
"Scott and his staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding the best coverage at an affordable premium. Great group to work with on insurance coverages"
Profile photo of Jackie Rusk

Jackie Rusk

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Rusk
"Scott was such great help in securing my vehicle policies. He was very knowledgeable about everything I asked about and willing to go the extra mile to help. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Angelica Velez

Angelica Velez

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Angelica Velez
"Uncontrollable Tears coming down my face after starting a policy with Agent Dalia in February and sharing with her all my concerns and needs that wasn’t met after explaining to her I wanted FULL COVERAGE NOT PARTIAL….Over the weekend my car was hit and run, the fallowing Monday I called to make a claim to only find out I don’t have collision as part of my policy just comprehensive, which common sense saying you want full coverage policy means to have both… instead she stated on notes that I denied collision which is totally a false statement and now it’s her notes against my word and that unfortunately they can’t help with the situation… I’m a person who has always had basic coverage liability and yet NEVER HAD A CLAIM NOR ACCIDENT in my 20Yrs of driving and wanted more to assure if my car is in any situation that I would be covered no matter what. She failed to listen to me and give me what I wanted….. I was 100% sure she was giving me exactly what I needed she even pushed me getting renters insurance which wasn’t my concern at all but I got it cause I didn’t deny anything she offered but yet she said I denied collision but I got renters sound completely backwards due to the fact I was calling about full coverage not renters… so I signed documents without looking over…. Please everyone look over your policy even if the agent is assuring you 100% that god forbid ANYTHING happens you’ll be covered and now I’m dealing with a nightmare…. Scott I wish you had phone recordings of these important conversations which are just as important as the notes agents write under our policy’s to determine weather your agent’s or clients are in the wrong… I’m Not saying don’t do business with them, I’m just saying especially if Dalia is handling your policy look over EVERY DETAIL BEFORE FINALIZING YOUR POLICY‼️‼️‼️‼️ At the end of the day they’re going to look out for themself and the company‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️"